Does This Site Really work?

Dog Supplies    Puppies for Sale    Dogs for Sale  Dog Breeders
Puppies for Sale, Dogs for Sale
 
Dog Photo Contest
 
Dog Forum Studs

Does This Site Really work?

Monday, June 16, 2008 at12:19:19 PM
Shaidepoms
Joined:6/13/2008
Location:FREDERICKSBURGS, VA
Does This Site Really work?
Has anyone had any luck with studding their males with running their info on this site?
Thursday, June 19, 2008 at2:33:44 PM
Lgood24
Joined:6/18/2008
Location:MESQUITE, TX
RE Does This Site Really work?
It doesnt look like anyone has posted any replies on Studs since early/mid March
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 at6:38:35 PM
pjanderson73
Joined:2/9/2007
Location:STANTON, CA
RE Does This Site Really work?
This site is horrible. I have been on here for 3 years and have had no responses for my stud. I have people asking me for puppies, but not stud service. I DONT HAVE PUPPIES I want my money back
Wednesday, May 04, 2011 at11:59:58 PM
butcherbutch
Joined:1/15/2010
Location:CAMPBELL, CA
RE Does This Site Really work?
I am new to the site and am not impressed so far. I have an issue with posting my ad, I am a paying member...and asked a support question...so far I just get radio silence...
Thursday, February 02, 2012 at7:18:27 PM
bmorrison
Joined:1/31/2012
Location:GROVE CITY, OH
RE Does This Site Really work?
i just asked to be removed from the site. it is a scam in itself. they will not allow you to try the service even for a week to see if it works and I have received 8 emails in the last 3 days asking me to upgrade and pay them. unless you pay them, you cannot see any of the ad info you put up and considering that they did not ask for any identification when placing the ad, I would say that this place is a haven for scams. I own 3 sites dedicated to yorkshire terriers one is for breeders and studs, one is for my two that I stud, and one is informational and in all cases, anyone signing up must provide their AKC or CKC registration number and full details when signing up because I want to ensure that all of my users are protected against scams. Do yourself a favor and look for another site. If you are interested in yorkies, visit yorkiestud.com and in the future, I think I am going to start another site for all breeds, but with a legitimate vetting process to protect studders and breeders from scams.
 

Does This Site Really work?

About Us   |   Terms / Agreement   |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us   |   Suggestions   |   F.A.Q.'s   |   Link Exchange
AKC.org  |  ASPCA.org  |  Dog Supplies  | Free Puppies  | Kittens for Sale  | Puppies in UK  | Hypoallergenic Dogs
© 2006-2011 K9Stud.com All Rights Reserved
Toll Free: 866-462-9179